Terenure College Association Football Club

Terenure College Association Football Club is a South Dublin based Amatuer Football Club. Based in the grounds of the Dublin 6.W. Primary & Secondary Boys Private College, Terenure College, this Leinster Senior League Football Club boasts three Junior Men's Football Teams. All 3 Teams compete in Leinster Senior League Football, Premier Division, Division 3 & Division 3A Sunday Leagues respectively. These 3 squads combined, complete with Management and Club Committee, make up Terenure College AFC. This ever growing South Dublin Club is a very dedicated and proud Football Club with a long History of Amateur Football within the local communities of Terenure, Templeogue, and Knocklyon, spanning almost 40 years. With its constantly expanding membership and infrastructure, this club will continue to make history, for years to come.

Alex Wilson Jimmy Holland Alec Leckey Denis O'Frighil Martin Blair Derek Muir Richie Howley Danny Noonan Mark Hanlon Jamie Easton Stephen Griffin Brian Hearne Allan Sweeney Des Curran Rob Dunne Fergus Bishop Sean Doherty Shane Reddy Stephen Kinsella Derek Kelly David Hannon Jamie Glynn Rafal Wilczkiewicz Eoghan McGrath Adrian English Liam Farrell Stephen Collins